Uncategorized

A Big Hello from The Crazy Reader..

Welcome to the world of a reader.

I love reading books. It transports me to an entirely different world. It creates a new world for me with its characters and plot and knowledge and secrets.

I’ve flown on broom with Harry Potter; I’ve been around the world with Phileas Fogg; I’ve entered the spine-chilling world of Momzillas with an equally terrified Hannah; I’ve dived into the brain of an IITian getting a five something grade; I’ve held my breath for yet another torture from the devil in Prada; Not to forget the entirely new cryptic world that I investigated with Robert Langdon; The list is endless and so is the love for the books that imparts all the knowledge, love, fear and everything under and above the sun that is there to offer.

I will write my experience of reading the book. Mind you, I don’t have a critic’s eye but I am an average reader who is happy with a good plot, witty characters and a consistent flow. I will reveal what I had expected from the book, what it was and what’s in there that should not be missed.

So, let’s jump into the library and start reading.

A reader lives a thousand lives before he dies. The man who never reads lives only one. – George Martin

Leave a Reply

